Patient Reviews

Write a Review

Precision Orthopaedic Specialties review summary

5  88
4  
3  
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
5.0

96 Reviews

0on Facebook,Feb 06, 2019

Nancy

What a truly great video. These doctors are the best and we are very fortunate to have them practicing in our community. Many of my family members and myself have been helped by the doctors, and we would recommend all of them. Thank you to Precision Orthopedics for many years of service and continuing success.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2019

Eric

I had spinal fusion surgery in the lumbar area recently, performed by Dr. George Kellis. I had been struggling with lower back and severe leg pain on and off for 2 years. Within minutes of coming out of recovery, I realized that the pain was ALL GONE !! Zero pain, zero symptoms. He shared that God had given the skillset utilized, but the healing would be the Lord's. What a healing it has been. I return to work next week, after 3 months to mend. I haven't felt this good in several years. No issues whatsoever !! I've been power-walking 3-4 miles daily, and running stairs like Rocky Balboa, and I am 64 years old. I am so glad that I put my trust in Dr. Kellis to perform this procedure, and in Jesus, my Lord, to bring the healing !! -Eric Luce, of Jefferson, Ohio.


5on Google,Jan 30, 2019

Gail

Dr. Kelli’s aka Dr.Mike and the professional and knowledgeable physical therapists have done an amazing job keeping my 69 year old body in the best possible shape; after all I’m still 39 in my mind. Pinched nerve, buldging disc, stenosis in my spine, reinsured hamstring and ongoing strengthening of my torn rotator cuff, any and all works and almost pain free!


5on Google,Jan 29, 2019

Chris

Dr. Brian Filisky is a wonderful chiropractor. He is kind, compassionate, personable and will spend as long as it takes to help you feel better.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2019

frank

Friendly staff and Dr Dunn did a great job it was like I never had surgery


5on BirdEye,Jan 15, 2019

Glenn

A great experience!


0on Facebook,Jan 02, 2019

Jeff

Awesome People there. They take great care of their patients


0on Facebook,Dec 19, 2018

Ann Marie Dolan

Everything about this office and Dr Mike is awesome


5on Google,Dec 19, 2018

Christine

I had a wonderful surgical experience at Chardon Surgery Center. After years of increasing pain I consulted with Dr. Sarkisian about the ambulatory total knee replacement procedure. I was treating professionally by all involved, from reception through post op. Precision physical therapy , although tough, helped me get my best result. The staff were very knowledgeable & encouraging as I moved the the process. My husband & I were so very pleased with the entire experience. We would highly recommend them.


0on Facebook,Dec 18, 2018

Andy

Everything about my experience has been great! Dr. Dunn is no only a great surgeon but but also very thorough and easy to understand.


0on Facebook,Nov 08, 2018

Ginny

Dr.Dunn is absolutely amazing! The staff is super friendly as well!


5on Facebook,Nov 03, 2018

Daniel

Dr. G Kellis took time out of his weekend to perform a life changing surgery on me, I thank him and his staff for sacrificing there weekend to help me


0on Facebook,Oct 08, 2018

Anita

I had carpal tunnel surgery done on both my hands in August by Dr Harmat. Dr. Harmat did an amazing job and I would highly recommend him. If you are thinking about having this surgery don't wait any longer! One of the best decisions I have made. Recovery was easy and my pain is gone from before the surgery!


0on Facebook,Sep 05, 2018

Cori

My son, in March, had a very complicated heart transplant at the age of 20. Due to a damaged nerve in his foot from the transplant surgery, he fell and broke two bones in his hand. This wasn’t caught by the urgent care we had to take him to on a holiday weekend. Bryan Kuch saw Kevin without hesitation and asked Dr. Mike Kellis to look at him as well. Our insurance doesn’t cover Precision. Neither Bryan nor Dr. Mike hesitated to treat Kevin. Dr. Mike personally spoke to me twice offering his help and services. Whatever he could do to make Kevin better. He said he has gone through enough this year and he just deserves to feel better. I can’t begin to tell you how much this meant to our family. Your humanity is unparalleled! Our love and thanks to you all! Sincerely, your faithful patients! The Detweiler Family


5on Facebook,Jul 16, 2018

Amy

So thankful to be able to have our daughter seen quickly after a fall on vacation. Dr. Harmat saved the rest of our summer with a moldable brace she can still swim in!! THANK YOU!


5on Facebook,Jun 08, 2018

JT

Dr. Mendeszoon and his staff have been exceptional during my treatment, surgery,and post OP care. They are very responsive, take time to make sure all concerns are taken care of, and it is easy to see why he is so highly regarded in the podiatry world. Thank you Precision!


5on Facebook,Jun 08, 2018

Jacki

I just wanted to thank Dr. Kellis and Mario for the support they have provided to the Berkshire community. My son has had a variety of injuries and Precision has done a fantastic job with the medical care they have provided. They are professionals who will listen and make your visit enjoyable due to their interpersonal skills, which is something that is hard to find at a large hospital system. I will reallllyyy miss having them on the sidelines this coming season, but they will continue to be entrusted to provide care for my family


5on Facebook,May 21, 2018

Kimberly

Dr Harmat is fantastic. He did my rotator cuff and my trigger thumb. I would recommend everyone to him. Thanks Dr Harmat you made my life pain free!


5on Facebook,May 14, 2018

Joni

I have had 35 orthopedic surgeries over the last 18 years and they have all been done with surgeons from Precision. All the surgeons are fabulous.Not only are they tops in their field, but they are very caring Drs. I have been through hell and back with a genetic condition and no matter what else is going on, I am always confident in the care I am receiving and the talented hands of the Drs. I would never even consider ever going anywhere other than Precision Orthopedics. As I am writing this review I am recovering from total shoulder replacement 2 1/2 weeks ago. As much as I hope and pray this will be my last surgery. I am all too aware that it probably isn't. And I won't go anywhere else but Precision.