Patient Reviews

     
Precision Orthopaedic Specialties, INC. is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 117 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-14
     
They have a great staff and is always accommodating.
2019-08-11
     
Precision is a group of caring, highly skilled doctors and other healthcare and physical therapy specialists. Thank you!
2019-07-02
     
Very happy I chose Dr. Solak and Precision Orthopaedic Specialties for my knee replacement.
2019-06-21
     
Always efficient and professional. Great outcome!
2019-06-20
     
Both were very thorough and gave me the time I needed to have any of my concerns addressed.
2019-06-20
     
Dr Harmat and his staff are the BEST OF THE BEST the attention and detail they give to each person is by far premium to no other.
2019-05-30
     
They are caring, thorough and attentive to your orthopaedic needs!
2019-05-30
     
His bedside manner is top notch.
2019-05-25
     
Dr. Mendeszoon performed the surgery and is an excellent doctor. If it wasn't for him, I may not have a foot.
2019-05-24
     
No regrets
2019-05-23
     
Friendly, quick service, all in one care. Dr's, MRI. X-rays, Surgery and Physical Therapy in one location. How Healthcare should be.
2019-05-22
     
They are truly the best
2019-04-24
     
Dr. Sarkisian and his staff were awesome. Best decision I made going with Precision Orthopaedic Specialties, Inc.
2019-04-24
     
The doctors and their staff are incredible . I highly recommend them. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.
2019-03-11
     
Dr G Kellis and the entire staff at Precision are outstanding
2019-03-08
     
He was really good, looked at the x-rays and her hand. Occupational therapy and if no results, surgery.
2019-03-04
     
He is absolutely wonderful!! I had to have some major work done on my foot, and he and the staff have been amazing!!
2019-02-25
     
I had to have surgery on the plantar fasciitis and has done a great job. The staff has also been great.
2019-02-06
     
What a truly great video. These doctors are the best and we are very fortunate to have them practicing in our community.
2019-01-31
     
No issues whatsoever !! I've been power-walking 3-4 miles daily, and running stairs like Rocky Balboa, and I am 64 years old.
Showing 1 to 20 of 79 entries
Next »